Literature, Nature, Peace, Poetry, Think About This

Season’s Special ~ ~ You Touch My Heart~ ~

In moments when I am alone
There are many I lose count
I hear your voice
I see your smile
I reach out
but find that
its a vision
I close my eyes
take a deep breath
Its a Time of Happiness
Its Christmas
When Love reigns supreme
it does not ever betray
moments alone or not
memories come again
to relieve the pain
you are there as from
the start
you come silently
smiling quietly
laughing lightly
you touch my heart.

Leave a Reply

