Literature, Nature, Peace, Poetry, SPIRITUALISM, Think About This

~In Response to Satya Robyn’s ‘Event ‘What I Live For’ ~

~ What I Live For ~

                                                                                                                 I live for life itself

as I breathe see feel

 I live for The Life  Giver

images (1)

as pain goes away I heal

I live for His Love

 Truth  Faith in His Hand

I live for space on His Land

images (1)

 

I live for Nature

I live for Beauty

I live for Joy

I live for duty

                                                                                Even More than Roses Express

 

I must live for a purpose

I must live for the world

I must live with peace

and make all places better.

Leave a Reply

