Literature, Nature, Poetry, SPIRITUALISM, Think About This

~ Each Time I stop, and Try to Turn Away ~

images

each time  I stop,and try to turn away
each time each step turns me to stay-
each step I take to stay away-
each step slides me more to ‘the way’
I try to harden my tender emotions
I try to be strong with mixed potions
each time it does not work
each step takes me closer to ‘the garden’
why its only me that moves each time?
Why nothing stirs on the other sideline?
Each day I pray perhaps today
Changed will be my path my way
Each day each morning bright or grey
I find my steps taking me with the ‘rose’
Your Way….

2 thoughts on “~ Each Time I stop, and Try to Turn Away ~”

Leave a Reply

