Literature, Nature, Peace, Poetry, Think About This

~ Nothing Do I Say Nothing Do I Hear ~

images

Nothing do I say nothing do I hear

Sheathed in darkness nothing do I fear

I am at peace for I have loved

I am alone still as a stone, coved

Nothing is the same all is  beautiful

Nothing is dark all is colorful bright

Nothing do I want, Nothing is everything

Nothing will I keep, Giving is everything

Nothing  is hidden, the heart is a mirror

the red that flows is a mixture of color

I wished to hear words words  just words

the heart was empty, all taken by birds

  hands are clean as nothing have I touched

rich is the emptiness ,as the soul is blessed

Leave a Reply

