Literature, Nature, Peace, Poetry, SPIRITUALISM, Think About This

In Response to Brenda’s Wordle ~149 ~ Only I could see…

images (2)

Only I could see

ethereal celestial form

Invisible  yet discernible

on a course unmarked yet defined

Only I could see

appearing and disappearing or

perhaps wearing the Ring of Gyges

No, it is,  The Wind of Faith

blown freely for All ~

Can All see? All must see…

As I …

The winds did sing to me

Gracefully, a name, The Trustworthy

Only I could see in the clouds,then

bearing the trials muggings tests

sticking to The Truth

‘peep not, O Lost One’ The clouds loudly call’

Come, the eggs are about to hatch ‘

I wish All to see’

The Farm is alive again

Gone will be the misery and the pain.

The Words

Leave a Reply

