Literature, Peace, Poetry, Think About This

SCRABBLE ! And I Love You So…

download

O Scrabble ‘ and I love you so

people ask me how?

How I have lived till now

and I say

Its the game I play

a seven letter word

goes straight to the heart

inspiring n tingling for

a fresh new start

Ah my opponent is  skillfully splendid

flies with words beautiful

I seem exhausted of all

verbal and textual

I may strike the rowel and dig

with many trowels

O what to do next?

as what I have on the rack

are All Vowels’

No matter what letters I may mess

love of language will never grow less

O Scrabble Dear’

Play on Go On, Go On

you make the mind peaceful

and ease all the stress’

you ease all the

2 thoughts on “SCRABBLE ! And I Love You So…”

Leave a Reply

